Our Team

Dia Beta Labs avail of a highly experienced team with extensive scientific and commercial experience.

Dr. Ryan Lafferty

Chief Executive Officer

Prof. Peter Simpson

Executive Chair

Prof. Nigel Irwin

Academic Director

Dr. Alex Chacko

IUL Director

Prof. Peter Flatt

Scientific Committee

Prof. Finbarr O’Harte

Scientific Committee

Prof. Victor Gault

Scientific Committee